Day #126 project Grateful365:

Let it be: I swear I keep waiting for things to settle a bit but not yet. Every time I turn around its like I’m being asked to decide something and none of these things seem small. From work to my personal life it has been interesting working on prioritizing in lots of areas at once. What things can wait, what should be delt with, what is truly important and what is just me over thinking. But it has yielded some interesting fruit. I’m getting bolder, more decisive and clear about things. In the past I was so muddled and frozen by the fear of outcomes/expectations that I often did nothing but not any more. And though these have not been the most fun learning experiences at times, I can say that I would not go back. Each step has brought me close to awake, closer to alive, closer to the me I am yet to be.